Membership at USS

United Senior Services encourages all those eligible to become active members. Whether you take advantage of travel or other programs, your nominal annual membership fee provides a great value. If you are 55 years of age or better you are eligible to join!


Benefits and Levels of Membership

You may become a member by stopping in at any of our centers, completing our membership form and paying your fee. Or download the membership form, complete it and mail it to United Senior Services with your payment. Memberships expire on December 31st regardless of when they were obtained.

Renewing Members
When you renew your membership your existing key card will remain valid.

New Members
If you are a new member, you will get a packet of membership information in the mail with a personal key card. Only current members receive a subscription to the CenterPage newsletter. If your CenterPage has not arrived, it may be time to renew your membership.

Visit Our Locations


USS Downtown Springfield
125 West Main Street, Springfield, OH
Monday – Friday
Program Office Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm
Building Hours: 7am-7pm
Enon Satellite
7571 Dayton-Springfield Road, Enon, OH  
Monday – Friday: 11:30am-4pm
New Carlisle Satellite
1216 West Lake Avenue, New Carlisle, OH
Monday – Friday: 12:30-4pm
Villa Park Satellite
1350 Vester Avenue, Springfield, OH
Monday – Thursday: 12:30-4pm
Friday: 12:30-3:30pm



Maureen Fagans, Executive Director/CEO
Debbie DeWitt, Director of Finance & Resource Mgt/CFO
John Paulsen, Director of Operations
Stephanie McCuistion, Director of Community Outreach
Joyce Ware, Grant Compliance Officer
Monica Spencer, Caring Services Director
Sharon Torres, Senior Meals Director
Wanda Atkins, In Home Services Director
Pat Brown, Travel Director
Barbara Rossler, RSVP Director
Lisa McDonough, Transportation Manager

Class of 2022
Darryl Bauer
George Degenhart
Dan O’Keefe
Mike Trempe, Vice President

Class of 2024
Arlin Par Tolliver
Sheila Rice, President
Joy Rogers, Secretary
Chris Wells, Treasurer

Class of 2026
Scott Powell
Wendy Ford
Charles Morris
Brad Boyer

Class of 2028
Joti Carson
Connie Craig
Mark Elliott
Michelle Hemphill
Sarah Lemon